PASTORAL COUNCIL MEMBERS July 2023 - June 2024

Ex-Officio Members Administrator

Fr. Gregory Greiten

Trustees

Jim Brown, St. Bernadette Judy Dollhausen, St. Catherine of Alexandria George Quisno, Our Lady of Good Hope

Term Expires: June 2026
Nang Thao, St. Bernadette
George Zagel, St. Catherine of Alexandria
Val Banks, Our Lady of Good Hope

Term Expires: June 2025
Mary Kucharski, St. Bernadette
Gary Springman, St. Catherine of Alexandria
John Aussem, Our Lady of Good Hope

Term Expires: June 2024
Tom Schwalbach, St. Bernadette
Pat Lehman, St. Catherine of Alexandria
Margie Kaczmarek, Our Lady of Good Hope